s3-groupdb: fix enum_aliasmem in ldb branch.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
It is totally valid to have an alias with no members.

Tridge, please check.

Found by RPC-SAMR torture test.

Guenther

source3/groupdb/mapping_ldb.c

index 3fbc182..cc06282 100644 (file)
@@ -523,7 +523,7 @@ static NTSTATUS enum_aliasmem(const DOM_SID *alias, DOM_SID **sids, size_t *num)
        el = ldb_msg_find_element(res->msgs[0], "member");
        if (el == NULL) {
                talloc_free(dn);
-               return NT_STATUS_INTERNAL_DB_CORRUPTION;
+               return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }
        
        for (i=0;i<el->num_values;i++) {