release-scripts: adapt build-manpages-git to moved manpage directory
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 22:56:44 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:06:48 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
release-scripts/build-manpages-git

index 0de106c..3ba05c7 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,14 +36,14 @@ autoconf || _exit "Error running autoconf."
 
 export XML_CATALOG_FILES="file:///etc/xml/catalog file://$(pwd)/build/catalog.xml"
 
-make manpages3 || _exit "Error running make manpages3"
+make manpages || _exit "Error running make manpages"
 
 popd
 
 test -e ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages && rm -rf ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 mkdir -p ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
-rsync -Ca ${DOCS_XML_DIR}/output/manpages-3/ ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
+rsync -Ca ${DOCS_XML_DIR}/output/manpages/ ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
 echo "Success"
 exit