memcache: Add new cache type for dfree information
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 20:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13446

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/util/memcache.h

index 670cbd6821f32f0abf545aadc33b438113a3ba21..4331c2f14656db1181785c5c41c7cb093b236f3b 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@ enum memcache_number {
        SINGLETON_CACHE,
        SMB1_SEARCH_OFFSET_MAP,
        SHARE_MODE_LOCK_CACHE,  /* talloc */
-       VIRUSFILTER_SCAN_RESULTS_CACHE_TALLOC /* talloc */
+       VIRUSFILTER_SCAN_RESULTS_CACHE_TALLOC, /* talloc */
+       DFREE_CACHE,
 };
 
 /*