Third part of fix for bug #8541 - readlink() on Linux clients fails if the symlink...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:35:15 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:30:16 +0000 (06:30 +0200)
Missed passing ucf_flags instead of hard coded flags in findfirst call.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Oct 22 06:30:16 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/smbd/trans2.c

index 6ac95bd..f6e62ef 100644 (file)
@@ -2332,8 +2332,7 @@ close_if_end = %d requires_resume_key = %d level = 0x%x, max_data_bytes = %d\n",
        ntstatus = filename_convert(ctx, conn,
                                    req->flags2 & FLAGS2_DFS_PATHNAMES,
                                    directory,
-                                   (UCF_SAVE_LCOMP |
-                                       UCF_ALWAYS_ALLOW_WCARD_LCOMP),
+                                   ucf_flags,
                                    &mask_contains_wcard,
                                    &smb_dname);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(ntstatus)) {