pidl:Samba4/NDR/Parser: fix compiler warnings in 'pipe' related code
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:02:22 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm

index f84610d..7cda272 100644 (file)
@@ -2466,7 +2466,7 @@ sub ParseGeneratePipeArray($$$)
                $self->deindent;
                $self->pidl("},");
        }
-       $self->pidl("{ NULL, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL }");
+       $self->pidl("{ NULL, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL, NULL }");
        $self->deindent;
        $self->pidl("};");
        $self->pidl("");
@@ -2523,11 +2523,11 @@ sub FunctionCallEntry($$)
        my $out_pipes_ptr = "NULL";
 
        if ($in_pipes) {
-               $in_pipes_ptr = "\&$d->{NAME}_in_pipes";
+               $in_pipes_ptr = "$d->{NAME}_in_pipes";
        }
 
        if ($out_pipes) {
-               $out_pipes_ptr = "\&$d->{NAME}_out_pipes";
+               $out_pipes_ptr = "$d->{NAME}_out_pipes";
        }
 
        $self->pidl("\t{");