autobuild: Build samba-fileserver --without-json-audit
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:32:29 +0000 (05:32 +1200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:03:30 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
This build target is already --without-ad-dc and is the one we need to ensure is
compatible with a host without the Jansson JSON library.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jun 26 02:03:30 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

script/autobuild.py

index 429d64437924ddea5297c19802b947ccaaa70afd..a13b731b00809553b37e3957612eaae959fb530c 100755 (executable)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ tasks = {
 
     # We split out this so the isolated ad_dc tests do not wait for ad_dc_ntvfs tests (which are long)
     "samba-fileserver" : [ ("random-sleep", "../script/random-sleep.sh 60 600", "text/plain"),
-                      ("configure", "./configure.developer --without-ad-dc --without-ldap --without-ads --with-selftest-prefix=./bin/ab" + samba_configure_params, "text/plain"),
+                      ("configure", "./configure.developer --without-ad-dc --without-ldap --without-ads --without-json-audit --with-selftest-prefix=./bin/ab" + samba_configure_params, "text/plain"),
                       ("make", "make -j", "text/plain"),
                       ("test", "make test FAIL_IMMEDIATELY=1 TESTS='--include-env=fileserver'", "text/plain"),
                       ("check-clean-tree", "script/clean-source-tree.sh", "text/plain")],