source3/libads/ads_ldap_protos.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found