s3:groupdb/proto.h: add GPL/Copyright header
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 30 May 2011 22:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 30 May 2011 23:44:27 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
source3/groupdb/proto.h

index 11162e6d3c7cabf655db398fbe2af7aa310ab0f6..bc27d1355854e6b08b811156cbaf379fd85a0686 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+/*
+ *  Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+ *  Group Mapping Database
+ *
+ *  Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell              1992-2006
+ *  Copyright (C) Jean Fran├žois Micouleau      1998-2001
+ *  Copyright (C) Gerald Carter                2006
+ *  Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke              2006
+ *
+ *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ *  the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+ *  (at your option) any later version.
+ *
+ *  This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ *  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ *  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ *  GNU General Public License for more details.
+ *
+ *  You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ *  along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+ */
 
 /* The following definitions come from groupdb/mapping.c  */
 
 
 /* The following definitions come from groupdb/mapping.c  */