Added number of FSMO roles owned by the server we are trying to demote.
authorDaniele Dario <d.dario76@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/domain.py

index 2d8bfe3dd88d2135b8eca9c60e7e028ab82015f2..2ce0535591fc3c18d6de61ece92c39ef6d1c3a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ class cmd_domain_demote(Command):
                             controls=["search_options:1:2"])
 
         if len(res) != 0:
-            raise CommandError("Current DC is still the owner of %d role(s), use the role command to transfer roles to another DC")
+            raise CommandError("Current DC is still the owner of %d role(s), use the role command to transfer roles to another DC" % len(res))
 
         print "Using %s as partner server for the demotion" % server
         (drsuapiBind, drsuapi_handle, supportedExtensions) = drsuapi_connect(server, lp, creds)