Remove obsolete README.packaging4.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 17:55:07 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue May 27 19:55:07 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

README.packaging4 [deleted file]

diff --git a/README.packaging4 b/README.packaging4
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 0a9bb58..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-Debian
-======
-
-Packages of Samba 4 are regularly uploaded to the Debian and Ubuntu archives.
-
-http://packages.debian.org/samba4
-
-Please see http://wiki.samba.org/index.php/Samba4/Debian for instructions
-on building the Samba 4 Debian packages.
-
-Fedora
-======
-A package of Samba 4 is maintained in Fedora.