Fix typo Loggs -> Logs.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Jul 25 23:49:04 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/smbclient.1.xml

index 337b0e4..fe1e011 100644 (file)
 
                <varlistentry>
                <term>logoff</term>
-               <listitem><para>Loggs the user off the server, closing the session.
+               <listitem><para>Logs the user off the server, closing the session.
                Used for internal Samba testing purposes.
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>