s3-docs: document --user-sidinfo wbinfo option.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug  5 14:06:09 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/wbinfo.1.xml

index 0701d08..78c256e 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
                <arg choice="opt">--uid-info uid</arg>
                <arg choide="opt">--usage</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--user-domgroups sid</arg>
+               <arg choice="opt">--user-sidinfo sid</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">--user-sids sid</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-U uid</arg>
                <arg choice="opt">-V</arg>
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>
 
+               <varlistentry>
+               <term>--user-sidinfo <replaceable>sid</replaceable></term>
+               <listitem><para>Get user info by sid.
+               </para></listitem>
+               </varlistentry>
+
+
                <varlistentry>
                <term>--user-sids <replaceable>sid</replaceable></term>
                <listitem><para>Get user group SIDs for user.