.gitignore: Ignore pidl/MYMETA.json
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 03:58:19 +0000 (05:58 +0200)
This is generated by newer versions of MakeMaker

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
.gitignore

index aa51a37..a4c2a69 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ pidl/cover_db
 pidl/Makefile
 pidl/pm_to_blib
 pidl/MYMETA.yml
+pidl/MYMETA.json
 packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec
 packaging/RHEL/samba.spec
 packaging/RHEL/makerpms.sh