selftest: Use the actual name of the nmblookup binary.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
nmblookup3 is just a binary mapping. We shouldn't use the mapping
anymore.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba3.pm

index 6c34dbb9193225efccc67bf97dfa65ae9cc0d8cc..0f88d93a45d57b8fb5773fa82e7ee9ba5db93da5 100755 (executable)
@@ -1290,7 +1290,7 @@ sub wait_for_start($$$$$)
            print "delaying for nbt name registration\n";
            sleep(10);
            # This will return quickly when things are up, but be slow if we need to wait for (eg) SSL init 
-           my $nmblookup = Samba::bindir_path($self, "nmblookup3");
+           my $nmblookup = Samba::bindir_path($self, "nmblookup");
            system("$nmblookup $envvars->{CONFIGURATION} -U $envvars->{SERVER_IP} __SAMBA__");
            system("$nmblookup $envvars->{CONFIGURATION} __SAMBA__");
            system("$nmblookup $envvars->{CONFIGURATION} -U 127.255.255.255 __SAMBA__");