s3-smbd Remove set but unused variables
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 03:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jun 28 10:43:26 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/smbd/mangle_hash.c

index c196a13..a51ea6b 100644 (file)
@@ -333,9 +333,6 @@ static bool is_8_3(const char *fname, bool check_case, bool allow_wildcards,
        smb_ucs2_t *ucs2name;
        NTSTATUS ret = NT_STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;
        size_t size;
-       char magic_char;
-
-       magic_char = lp_magicchar(p);
 
        if (!fname || !*fname)
                return False;
@@ -534,9 +531,6 @@ static bool lookup_name_from_8_3(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
        TDB_DATA data_val;
        char *saved_ext = NULL;
        char *s = talloc_strdup(ctx, in);
-       char magic_char;
-
-       magic_char = lp_magicchar(p);
 
        /* If the cache isn't initialized, give up. */
        if(!s || !tdb_mangled_cache ) {
@@ -684,9 +678,6 @@ static bool must_mangle(const char *name,
        smb_ucs2_t *name_ucs2 = NULL;
        NTSTATUS status;
        size_t converted_size;
-       char magic_char;
-
-       magic_char = lp_magicchar(p);
 
        if (!push_ucs2_talloc(NULL, &name_ucs2, name, &converted_size)) {
                DEBUG(0, ("push_ucs2_talloc failed!\n"));