tdb: Avoid casts
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 05:42:14 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
We have %PRIu32 and %zu these days

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
lib/tdb/common/open.c

index 8baa7e4..44bb3a0 100644 (file)
@@ -281,10 +281,10 @@ check_local_settings:
 
        if (tdb_mutex_size(tdb) != header->mutex_size) {
                TDB_LOG((tdb, TDB_DEBUG_ERROR, "tdb_mutex_open_ok[%s]: "
-                        "Mutex size changed from %u to %u\n.",
+                        "Mutex size changed from %"PRIu32" to %zu\n.",
                         tdb->name,
-                        (unsigned int)header->mutex_size,
-                        (unsigned int)tdb_mutex_size(tdb)));
+                        header->mutex_size,
+                        tdb_mutex_size(tdb)));
                return false;
        }