krb5_plugin: Install plugins to krb5 modules dir
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13489

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
nsswitch/wscript_build

index 15e93db..576855b 100644 (file)
@@ -105,16 +105,18 @@ if bld.CONFIG_SET('WITH_PAM_MODULES') and bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_PAM_START'):
                )
 
 if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_KRB5_LOCATE_PLUGIN_H'):
-       bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('winbind_krb5_locator',
-               source='winbind_krb5_locator.c',
-               deps='wbclient krb5 com_err',
-               realname='winbind_krb5_locator.so')
+    bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('winbind_krb5_locator',
+                      source='winbind_krb5_locator.c',
+                      deps='wbclient krb5 com_err',
+                      realname='winbind_krb5_locator.so',
+                      install_path='${MODULESDIR}/krb5')
 
 if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_KRB5_LOCALAUTH_PLUGIN_H'):
     bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('winbind_krb5_localauth',
                       source='krb5_plugin/winbind_krb5_localauth.c',
                       deps='wbclient krb5 com_err',
-                      realname='winbind-krb5-localauth.so')
+                      realname='winbind_krb5_localauth.so',
+                      install_path='${MODULESDIR}/krb5')
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('WB_REQTRANS',
        source='wb_reqtrans.c',