release-scripts: adapt build-manpages-nogit to renamed manpage directory
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 22:57:28 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit

index 0c020ec..fc9ddc0 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,14 +39,14 @@ make clean || _exit "Error running make clean"
 # re-establish catalog (has been removed by make clean...)
 ./config.status
 
-make manpages3 || _exit "Error running make manpages3"
+make manpages || _exit "Error running make manpages"
 
 popd
 
 test -e ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages && rm -rf ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 mkdir -p ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
-rsync -Ca ${DOCS_XML_DIR}/output/manpages-3/ ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
+rsync -Ca ${DOCS_XML_DIR}/output/manpages/ ${DOCS_DIR}/manpages
 
 echo "Success"
 exit