waf: update to latest waf 1.5 version
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:07:50 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 02:27:32 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
this includes an on_results fix from thomas that fixes a dependency
problem with our autoproto code

Note that this changes task signatures, so it will trigger a complete
rebuild

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jul 27 04:27:32 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/bin/waf-svn

index b2e4885..6d54d5f 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/buildtools/bin/waf-svn and b/buildtools/bin/waf-svn differ