build: Hook CTDB into top level build using --with-cluster-support
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct  8 09:42:08 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

wscript
wscript_build

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 73c113c..7124e57 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ def set_options(opt):
     opt.RECURSE('pidl')
     opt.RECURSE('source3')
     opt.RECURSE('lib/util')
+    opt.RECURSE('ctdb')
 
     opt.add_option('--with-system-mitkrb5',
                    help='enable system MIT krb5 build (includes Samba 4 client and Samba 3 code base).'+
@@ -166,6 +167,9 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.RECURSE('selftest')
     conf.RECURSE('source3')
     conf.RECURSE('lib/texpect')
+    if Options.options.with_cluster_support:
+        conf.env.with_ctdb = True
+        conf.RECURSE('ctdb')
 
     conf.SAMBA_CHECK_UNDEFINED_SYMBOL_FLAGS()
 
index 48cb71d..d7dea54 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,8 @@ bld.RECURSE('libcli/smbreadline')
 bld.RECURSE('codepages')
 if bld.AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED():
     bld.RECURSE('source4/setup')
+if bld.env.with_ctdb:
+    bld.RECURSE('ctdb')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/scripting')
 bld.RECURSE('pidl')
 bld.RECURSE('lib')