build: put links for libs in the right directory
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 23:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 05:03:57 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
when a library is declared as libdir/libname, still put the symlink in
bin/shared

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Feb 18 06:03:57 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/wafsamba/samba_install.py

index f25fd54..3e055d7 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ def symlink_lib(self):
 
     link_target = getattr(self, 'link_name', '')
     if link_target == '':
-        basename = self.bld.make_libname(self.target, version=soext)
+        basename = os.path.basename(self.bld.make_libname(self.target, version=soext))
         if getattr(self, "private_library", False):
             link_target = '%s/private/%s' % (LIB_PATH, basename)
         else: