Fix spelling s/ouput/output/
authorMathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 00:09:27 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
librpc/ndr/ndr_compression.c
third_party/cmocka/cmocka.h

index bdce431..f06a076 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ static enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_compression_mszip_cab_chunk(struct ndr_pull *n
                 * happen
                 */
                return ndr_pull_error(ndrpull, NDR_ERR_COMPRESSION,
-                                     "zlib inflate error not enough space for ouput (PULL)");
+                                     "zlib inflate error not enough space for output (PULL)");
        }
        if (z_ret != Z_STREAM_END) {
                return ndr_pull_error(ndrpull, NDR_ERR_COMPRESSION,
index 72d6ae2..4fd82a9 100644 (file)
@@ -2269,7 +2269,7 @@ enum cm_message_output {
 /**
  * @brief Function to set the output format for a test.
  *
- * The ouput format for the test can either be set globally using this
+ * The output format for the test can either be set globally using this
  * function or overriden with environment variable CMOCKA_MESSAGE_OUTPUT.
  *
  * The environment variable can be set to either STDOUT, SUBUNIT, TAP or XML.