docs: Fix small errors in TOSHARG-Compiling
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 00:01:04 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-Compiling.xml

index ac866a8745550e73ad9b23f6d717027c5f2217db..3a2b729ebf3b8f2109f02e6ba5c64988ef6c47bb 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ gpg: BAD signature from <quote>Samba Distribution Verification Key</quote>
        <para>
        <indexterm><primary>configure</primary></indexterm>
        To build the binaries, run the program <userinput>./configure
-       </userinput> in the top level director of the source tree. This should automatically 
+       </userinput> in the top level directory of the source tree. This should automatically
        configure Samba for your operating system. If you have unusual 
        needs, then you may wish to first run:
 <screen>
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ gpg: BAD signature from <quote>Samba Distribution Verification Key</quote>
 
        <para>
        After you run configure, make sure that the 
-       <filename>bin/include/config.h</filename> it generates contain lines like this:
+       <filename>bin/default/include/config.h</filename> it generates contain lines like this:
 <programlisting>
 #define HAVE_KRB5 1
 #define HAVE_LDAP 1
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ gpg: BAD signature from <quote>Samba Distribution Verification Key</quote>
 
        <para>
        If it does not, configure did not find your KRB5 libraries or
-       your LDAP libraries. Look in <filename>config.log</filename> to figure
+       your LDAP libraries. Look in <filename>bin/config.log</filename> to figure
        out why and fix it.
        </para>