s4:lib: remove unused wscript_build file
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
This only contains a "GENCACHE" subsystem that is not
referenced anywhere.

source4/lib/wscript_build [deleted file]
wscript_build

diff --git a/source4/lib/wscript_build b/source4/lib/wscript_build
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index cf60820..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
-
-bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('GENCACHE',
-       source='../../source3/lib/gencache.c',
-        enabled=False,
-       deps='tdb-wrap'
-       )
index e35ddae..0a9d697 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@ bld.RECURSE('lib/tsocket')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/crypto')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/torture')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/zlib')
-bld.RECURSE('source4/lib')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/lib/com')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/dns_server')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/echo_server')