tdb mutex check: Fix CID 1358473 Uninitialized scalar variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 05:49:40 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
This comes via a "goto cleanup" before suspend_mask is initialized

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Apr 12 11:39:35 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

lib/tdb/common/mutex.c

index d8167be..c212842 100644 (file)
@@ -786,6 +786,8 @@ _PUBLIC_ bool tdb_runtime_check_for_robust_mutexes(void)
 
        initialized = true;
 
+       sigemptyset(&suspend_mask);
+
        ok = tdb_mutex_locking_supported();
        if (!ok) {
                return false;