selftest:Samba4: run fl2003dc without security context multiplexing
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:25:37 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=7113
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11892

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jan 12 06:25:37 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index fe6527c..87c9f7d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1678,6 +1678,7 @@ sub provision_fl2003dc($$$)
        print "PROVISIONING DC WITH FOREST LEVEL 2003...\n";
        my $extra_conf_options = "allow dns updates = nonsecure and secure
        dcesrv:header signing = no
+       dcesrv:max auth states = 0
        dns forwarder = 127.0.0.$swiface1 127.0.0.$swiface2";
        my $extra_provision_options = ["--use-ntvfs"];
        my $ret = $self->provision($prefix,