s4:acl LDB module - it's more correct to count the password attributes using "unsigne...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 09:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 10:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
Since these are derived from a LDB result.

Autobuild-User: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Nov 20 11:29:07 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104

source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/acl.c

index 69ab72a855d075c65c1e8a8ea109f1fe6e204094..7fc626ad51833be0106112227bf20c29abbfe6c9 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@ static int acl_module_init(struct ldb_module *module)
 {
        struct ldb_context *ldb;
        struct acl_private *data;
-       int ret, i;
+       int ret;
+       unsigned int i;
        TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx;
        static const char *attrs[] = { "passwordAttribute", NULL };
        struct ldb_result *res;
@@ -1052,7 +1053,8 @@ static int acl_search_callback(struct ldb_request *req, struct ldb_reply *ares)
                "objectSid",
                NULL
        };
-       int ret, i;
+       int ret;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        ac = talloc_get_type(req->context, struct acl_context);
        data = talloc_get_type(ldb_module_get_private(ac->module), struct acl_private);
@@ -1139,7 +1141,8 @@ static int acl_search(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        struct acl_context *ac;
        struct ldb_request *down_req;
        struct acl_private *data;
-       int ret, i;
+       int ret;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);