blackbox: Add test for 'net ads changetrustpw'
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
BUG: BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12956

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 11 22:09:27 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

testprogs/blackbox/test_net_ads.sh

index 99b886f..bbd99b6 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ testit "join" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads join -U$DC_USERNAME%$DC_PASSWORD || failed
 
 testit "testjoin" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads testjoin -kP || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
+testit "changetrustpw" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads changetrustpw || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+
 testit "leave" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads leave -U$DC_USERNAME%$DC_PASSWORD || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 # Test with kerberos method = secrets and keytab
@@ -41,6 +43,8 @@ testit "join (decicated keytab)" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads join -U$DC_USERNAME%$DC
 
 testit "testjoin (dedicated keytab)" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads testjoin -kP || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
+testit "changetrustpw (dedicated keytab)" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads changetrustpw || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+
 testit "leave (dedicated keytab)" $VALGRIND $net_tool ads leave -U$DC_USERNAME%$DC_PASSWORD || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 rm -f $dedicated_keytab_file