add lib/param files to .gitignore
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Oct 13 15:40:16 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

.gitignore

index 309dfad..d6d3e81 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,10 @@ source3/smbd/build_options.c
 source3/param/param_global.h
 source3/param/param_local.h
 source3/setup
+lib/param/param_global.h
+lib/param/param_local.h
+lib/param/param_proto.h
+lib/param/s3_param.h
 pidl/blib
 pidl/cover_db
 pidl/Makefile