tevent: make use of #include "system/threads.h"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:04:21 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/tevent/testsuite.c
lib/tevent/tevent_threads.c

index 08aa7588acee9977b5b92a6421e3c50570dc11cd..dba8f5895f76d697bfe15fbd91aef5c3e860ee38 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #include "torture/torture.h"
 #include "torture/local/proto.h"
 #ifdef HAVE_PTHREAD
-#include <pthread.h>
+#include "system/threads.h"
 #include <assert.h>
 #endif
 
index 9410765266e4801e76d1de456213c38f17877928..5d4e0c426769a6f8077d5fbf0ffad2b2f8ef433e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
 #include "tevent_internal.h"
 #include "tevent_util.h"
 
-#if defined(HAVE_PTHREAD)
-#include <pthread.h>
+#ifdef HAVE_PTHREAD
+#include "system/threads.h"
 
 struct tevent_immediate_list {
        struct tevent_immediate_list *next, *prev;