selftest: Ensure tmpkpasswdscript is always under $PREFIX
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:18:39 +0000 (13:18 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 01:32:08 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
Otherwise it might not be removed at the end of the test

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
testprogs/blackbox/test_kpasswd_heimdal.sh

index 7e3daed..5cb6dab 100755 (executable)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ testit "kpasswd check short user password" \
 ###########################################################
 
 echo "check that a short password is rejected"
-cat > ./tmpkpasswdscript <<EOF
+cat > $PREFIX/tmpkpasswdscript <<EOF
 expect Password
 password ${TEST_PASSWORD}\n
 expect New password
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ testit "kpasswd check weak user password" \
 ### check that a strong password is accepted
 ###########################################################
 
-cat > ./tmpkpasswdscript <<EOF
+cat > $PREFIX/tmpkpasswdscript <<EOF
 expect Password
 password ${TEST_PASSWORD}\n
 expect New password