gpo: Correct WHATSNEW
authorDavid Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:20:08 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:20:26 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
The WHATSNEW incorrectly explains how to enable gpo.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13223

Signed-off-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt

index 73549c5..4509099 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ renew lifetime).
 Adds the samba_gpoupdate script for applying and unapplying
 policy. Can be applied automatically by setting
 
- 'server services = +gpoupdate'.
+ 'apply group policies = yes'.
 
 Time Machine Support with vfs_fruit
 -----------------------------------