pyldb: Fix broken test.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Nov 23 23:20:38 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104

source4/lib/ldb/tests/python/api.py
source4/lib/ldb/wscript

index 31d1319..d9c9023 100755 (executable)
@@ -220,7 +220,7 @@ class SimpleLdb(unittest.TestCase):
             l.modify(m)
             rm = l.search(m.dn)[0]
             self.assertEquals(1, len(rm))
-            rm = l.search(m.dn, attrs=["bla"])[0]
+            rm = l.search(m.dn, attrs=["bla"])
             self.assertEquals(0, len(rm))
         finally:
             l.delete(ldb.Dn(l, "dc=modifydelete"))
index 4e6fc34..c98f20d 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ def test(ctx):
     cmd = 'tests/test-tdb.sh'
     ret = samba_utils.RUN_COMMAND(cmd)
     print("testsuite returned %d" % ret)
+    # FIXME: Run python testsuite
     sys.exit(ret)
 
 def dist():