s3:torture: Fix size types in make_nonstd_fd()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:20:11 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
This fixes compilation with -Wstrict-overflow=2.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/torture/wbc_async.c

index 1a7495acad868cfeddf576194e04bd4129049673..a9020ddcda5a85cdf29ad9d12ed7eec3d9207b13 100644 (file)
@@ -98,10 +98,10 @@ struct wb_context {
 
 static int make_nonstd_fd(int fd)
 {
 
 static int make_nonstd_fd(int fd)
 {
-       int i;
+       size_t i;
        int sys_errno = 0;
        int fds[3];
        int sys_errno = 0;
        int fds[3];
-       int num_fds = 0;
+       size_t num_fds = 0;
 
        if (fd == -1) {
                return -1;
 
        if (fd == -1) {
                return -1;