Remove obsolete comment about bool.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
source3/include/includes.h

index 26122d2978b775f8919b2327269ec4b45ddb8850..9594393474659116112dfd3df1929431ce62acab 100644 (file)
@@ -1087,10 +1087,6 @@ LDAP *ldap_open_with_timeout(const char *server, int port, unsigned int to);
 ssize_t readahead(int fd, off64_t offset, size_t count);
 #endif
 
 ssize_t readahead(int fd, off64_t offset, size_t count);
 #endif
 
-/* TRUE and FALSE are part of the C99 standard and gcc, but
-   unfortunately many vendor compilers don't support them.  Use True
-   and False instead. */
-
 #ifdef TRUE
 #undef TRUE
 #endif
 #ifdef TRUE
 #undef TRUE
 #endif