dlz_bind9: Set debugging output to stderr
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 23:51:01 +0000 (10:51 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 23:43:52 +0000 (10:43 +1100)
source4/dns_server/dlz_bind9.c

index fea87e9a6a257ab49f5a1d0db0b12eb8f13537b8..7943a90a0c342d7ee7270f4b3e13680ca9350e27 100644 (file)
@@ -478,6 +478,9 @@ _PUBLIC_ isc_result_t dlz_create(const char *dlzname,
        }
        va_end(ap);
 
        }
        va_end(ap);
 
+       /* Start logging */
+       setup_logging("samba_dlz", DEBUG_DEFAULT_STDERR);
+
        state->ev_ctx = s4_event_context_init(state);
        if (state->ev_ctx == NULL) {
                result = ISC_R_NOMEMORY;
        state->ev_ctx = s4_event_context_init(state);
        if (state->ev_ctx == NULL) {
                result = ISC_R_NOMEMORY;