s3:configure: "test" only takes one "="
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 4 Apr 2009 09:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 7 May 2009 22:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
source3/configure.in

index 0e972e766b48bc72fbd5594b5dd53d86f5ebf782..b532372bfd624ed0bd038ac82da4229fd65ef40e 100644 (file)
@@ -5989,7 +5989,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(dnssd,
 [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-dnssd], [Enable DNS service discovery support (default=no)])])
 
 AC_SUBST(DNSSD_LIBS)
 [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-dnssd], [Enable DNS service discovery support (default=no)])])
 
 AC_SUBST(DNSSD_LIBS)
-if test x"$enable_dnssd" == x"yes"; then
+if test x"$enable_dnssd" = x"yes"; then
     have_dnssd_support=yes
 
     AC_CHECK_HEADERS(dns_sd.h)
     have_dnssd_support=yes
 
     AC_CHECK_HEADERS(dns_sd.h)