s4 winbind: Avoid a "discards const" compiler warning.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 09:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
source4/winbind/wb_samba3_cmd.c

index 03b59f56e9b40f0e9cd456cb4542da517c9e5ba8..530c95daa3457ed59d1862b3acd0c1763a045b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ NTSTATUS wbsrv_samba3_priv_pipe_dir(struct wbsrv_samba3_call *s3call)
 {
        const char *path = s3call->wbconn->listen_socket->service->priv_socket_path;
        s3call->response.result          = WINBINDD_OK;
 {
        const char *path = s3call->wbconn->listen_socket->service->priv_socket_path;
        s3call->response.result          = WINBINDD_OK;
-       s3call->response.extra_data.data = path;
-               
+       WBSRV_SAMBA3_SET_STRING(s3call->response.extra_data.data, path);
+
        s3call->response.length += strlen(path) + 1;
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
        s3call->response.length += strlen(path) + 1;
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }