lib: Move poll_funcs to lib/
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs.h [moved from source3/lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs.h with 100% similarity]
lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs_tevent.c [moved from source3/lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs_tevent.c with 100% similarity]
lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs_tevent.h [moved from source3/lib/poll_funcs/poll_funcs_tevent.h with 100% similarity]
lib/poll_funcs/wscript_build [moved from source3/lib/poll_funcs/wscript_build with 100% similarity]
source3/wscript_build
wscript_build

index e348e65..365b250 100755 (executable)
@@ -1511,7 +1511,6 @@ bld.RECURSE('auth')
 bld.RECURSE('libgpo/gpext')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/pthreadpool')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/asys')
-bld.RECURSE('lib/poll_funcs')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/unix_msg')
 bld.RECURSE('librpc')
 bld.RECURSE('librpc/idl')
index 27dc675..3813cff 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ bld.RECURSE('lib/texpect')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/addns')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/ldb')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/param')
+bld.RECURSE('lib/poll_funcs')
 bld.RECURSE('dynconfig')
 bld.RECURSE('lib/util/charset')
 bld.RECURSE('python')