pidl:Samba4/NDR/Client: remove old dcerpc_pipe based sync stubs
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
They're unused in Samba and only used by OpenChange.
I'll add a compat functions for OpenChange later.

metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Client.pm

index 81f8477..65d5dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -74,46 +74,6 @@ sub ParseFunctionOldRecv($$$)
        $res .= "}\n\n";
 }
 
-sub ParseFunctionSync($$$)
-{
-       my ($interface, $fn, $name) = @_;
-       my $uname = uc $name;
-
-       if (has_property($fn, "todo")) {
-               return;
-       }
-
-       my $proto = "NTSTATUS dcerpc_$name(struct dcerpc_pipe *p, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct $name *r)";
-
-       $res_hdr .= "\n$proto;\n";
-       $res .= "$proto\n{\n";
-
-       $res .= "
-       NTSTATUS status;
-
-       if (p->conn->flags & DCERPC_DEBUG_PRINT_IN) {
-               NDR_PRINT_IN_DEBUG($name, r);
-       }
-
-       status = dcerpc_ndr_request(p, NULL, &ndr_table_$interface->{NAME},
-                                   NDR_$uname, mem_ctx, r);
-
-       if (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status) && (p->conn->flags & DCERPC_DEBUG_PRINT_OUT)) {
-               NDR_PRINT_OUT_DEBUG($name, r);          
-       }
-";
-    
-        if (defined($fn->{RETURN_TYPE}) and $fn->{RETURN_TYPE} eq "NTSTATUS") {
-             $res .= "\tif (NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) status = r->out.result;\n";
-        }
-       $res .= 
-"
-       return status;
-";
-
-       $res .= "}\n\n";
-}
-
 sub ParseFunction_r_State($$$)
 {
        my ($interface, $fn, $name) = @_;
@@ -314,8 +274,6 @@ sub ParseFunction($$)
 {
        my ($interface, $fn) = @_;
 
-       ParseFunctionSync($interface, $fn, $fn->{NAME});
-
        ParseFunctionOldSend($interface, $fn, $fn->{NAME});
        ParseFunctionOldRecv($interface, $fn, $fn->{NAME});
        ParseFunction_r_State($interface, $fn, $fn->{NAME});