ldb: Directly return an error and do not fall through
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
Detected by -Wimplicit-fallthrough.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlet <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_index.c

index 17cb267be78cd75a3c81a9e663a37e169d52a5a0..739cab0e254e516bf7ec668f4da321c93090ff3f 100644 (file)
@@ -1862,7 +1862,7 @@ int ltdb_search_indexed(struct ltdb_context *ac, uint32_t *match_count)
                 * The only caller will have filtered the operation out
                 * so we should never get here
                 */
-               ldb_operr(ldb);
+               return ldb_operr(ldb);
 
        case LDB_SCOPE_ONELEVEL:
                /*