Attempt to fix the build -- jlayton, please check!
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
client/cifs.upcall.c

index e592a4f7c52a213338314748ca89748ebc52d0cf..82b9f7b91ba46fd36798bc91b4475d39177e0b02 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ get_krb5_ccname(pid_t pid)
                }
                p += 11;
                left -= 11;
-               value = strndup(p, left);
+               value = SMB_STRNDUP(p, left);
                break;
        }
        return value;