gitignore: Ignore some output files from make test.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Wed, 21 May 2008 07:18:23 +0000 (02:18 -0500)
committerAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 22 May 2008 01:46:14 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
(This used to be commit 617d4b666514f997510a942c6f8aba6a4ae5e40e)

.gitignore

index 75949c6..1e574f0 100644 (file)
@@ -196,3 +196,7 @@ source/data.mk
 source/librpc/idl-deps
 source/libcli/netlogon_proto.h
 source/libcli/ndr_netlogon_proto.h
+source/foo.tdb
+source/gentest_seeds.dat
+source/templates.ldb
+source/torture.tdb