s3:lib/server_contexts: make server_event_ctx and server_msg_ctx static
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 15:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
server_event_ctx and server_msg_ctx static shouldn't be accessible from
outside this compilation unit.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13465

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
source3/lib/server_contexts.c

index 50072e680b6b3dbe0da95f9570d02d0e98470aea..b21cf0a4c8181b942b13d4b1894a9913deb8ea90 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "messages.h"
 
-struct tevent_context *server_event_ctx = NULL;
+static struct tevent_context *server_event_ctx = NULL;
 
 struct tevent_context *server_event_context(void)
 {
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ void server_event_context_free(void)
        TALLOC_FREE(server_event_ctx);
 }
 
-struct messaging_context *server_msg_ctx = NULL;
+static struct messaging_context *server_msg_ctx = NULL;
 
 struct messaging_context *server_messaging_context(void)
 {