s3:modules/vfs_gpfs add GPFS_GETACL_NATIVE define
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
this is not in the official GPFS header file, but can be found
in the GPL'd kernel module sources

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.h

index 879b496..70355e8 100644 (file)
 
 */
 
+#ifndef GPFS_GETACL_NATIVE
+#define GPFS_GETACL_NATIVE 0x00000004
+#endif
+
 bool set_gpfs_sharemode(files_struct *fsp, uint32 access_mask,
                        uint32 share_access);
 int set_gpfs_lease(int fd, int leasetype);