waf: Explicitly link against libnss_wins.so
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:00:08 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
If we do not specify replace as a depencency here, it will not link to
libreplace using an rpath.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12277

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep 20 08:00:08 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/wscript_build

index f286896..ab8f8ea 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ if (Utils.unversioned_sys_platform() == 'linux' or (host_os.rfind('gnu') > -1)):
     bld.SAMBA3_LIBRARY('nss_wins',
                        keep_underscore=True,
                        source='wins.c',
-                       deps='''wbclient''',
+                       deps='wbclient replace',
                        public_headers=[],
                        public_headers_install=False,
                        pc_files=[],