waf: when building with system krb5, we do not need to build local heimdal.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
wscript_build

index 93008a8..e3cacbf 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,8 @@ bld.RECURSE('libcli/samsync')
 bld.RECURSE('libcli/registry')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/lib/policy')
 bld.RECURSE('libcli/named_pipe_auth')
-bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
+if not bld.CONFIG_SET("USING_SYSTEM_KRB5"):
+    bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
 bld.RECURSE('libcli/smbreadline')
 bld.RECURSE('codepages')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/setup')