r26611: Tridge didn't write this...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:44:57 +0000 (07:44 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 07:51:04 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 002ddc315fc03ea22083d9d8c87401073688fd29)

source4/lib/ldb/tools/ad2oLschema.c

index c8974d7e7dd771ca7de5701848ab9fbef5ccd32f..dec8a5f9726056cf90c5c40d4fbd5d59ae3e9c6e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
  *
  *  Description: utility to convert an AD schema into the format required by OpenLDAP
  *
  *
  *  Description: utility to convert an AD schema into the format required by OpenLDAP
  *
- *  Author: Andrew Tridgell
+ *  Author: Andrew Bartlett
  */
 
 #include "includes.h"
  */
 
 #include "includes.h"