selftest: mark ^samba4.raw.context.session1 as flapping, the test was wrong
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 10:32:28 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 23:02:16 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
metze

selftest/flapping

index 7fd2cae4831a5886c1687dd4b1974b904f1e6981..ea31106a71c48612147459e315070badd3767505 100644 (file)
@@ -23,3 +23,4 @@
 ^samba3.raw.acls.inheritance\(plugin_s4_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.raw.samba3checkfsp.samba3checkfsp\(plugin_s4_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.raw.samba3closeerr.samba3closeerr\(plugin_s4_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
+^samba4.raw.context.session1 # the test was wrong