s3: vfs: add missing tevent_req_received() to SMB_VFS_PWRITE_RECV()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/vfs.c

index 84ef9eb23c791fed18e9ee1a38e84e5043a33346..8036ffe5ef60f2178c76d56ffc9acc407a830ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -1782,9 +1782,11 @@ ssize_t SMB_VFS_PWRITE_RECV(struct tevent_req *req,
                req, struct smb_vfs_call_pwrite_state);
 
        if (tevent_req_is_unix_error(req, &vfs_aio_state->error)) {
+               tevent_req_received(req);
                return -1;
        }
        *vfs_aio_state = state->vfs_aio_state;
+       tevent_req_received(req);
        return state->retval;
 }